Home    Bio    Audio Clips    Video Clips    Contact


Audio Clips

Scenes from Titus Andronicus Excerpt

    movement iv

    for symphony


Beloved Excerpt

    for string orchestra

Hullabaloo Excerpt

    for piano soloist and

    wind ensemble

I Will Have Music Excerpt

    version for choir,

    violin, and piano

Symph Excerpt

    for symphony


Quartetino Excerpt

    movement i

    for string quartet

Lux aeterna Excerpt

    for choir

The Alchemy of Happiness Excerpt

    movement i

    for violin,


    and piano

Three Medieval Settings Excerpt

    movement ii

    for baritone voice

    and piano